Botanical Builder Thank You

Botanical Builders, Watercolor Wishes

This is the second card I made for my sister’s awesome birthday present.  If you missed this story I talked about it in yesterday’s post.  To recap, my sisters and I went to South Carolina to visit my mother.  We went shopping and they bought me a gorgeous early birthday present.

I used the Botanical Builders Framelits to make this card.  I love this set of Framelits mostly because of the leaf cut out.  I think it is very pretty.  The sentiment is from the card kit called Watercolor Wishes.  That is the great thing about kits.  After you have made all the cards in the kit, you still get to use the stamps and ink spots that come with it.  It is a great value especially for a new stamper.

Blog Signature-001
Product List

2 thoughts on “Botanical Builder Thank You

Leave a Reply

