A Stamp Off Sketch Challenge

Stamp Off Logo Clean

It is Friday again and time for another Stamp Off Sketch Challenge.  I think the sketch was done by Jackie but last time I thought that, I was wrong.  In any case, here is the sketch:

August12

Here is my card:

Seaside Shore, By The Shore, Labeler Alphabet

Aren’t you proud of me?  I actually followed the sketch challenge as it is without changing a thing!

I made this card for my Brother-In-Law who is a obsessive fisherman.  If he could, he would fish every day all day.  I think that is his plan when he retires.  In any case, he has been having some health issues so I thought I would send him this card to let him know we are thinking of him.  He probably would have liked to see the fish in By The Tide but since that is retired, I can’t use it.  He doesn’t usually fish for cute little angel fish but it was the best I could do.  Good thing he is a catch and release fiserman!

Now go check out Buffy’s and Jackie’s blogs.  Let’s see if any one of them didn’t follow the sketch!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

3 thoughts on “A Stamp Off Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

