Falling Flowers

Falling Flowers, May Flowers, Tin Og Cards

I made this card using a couple of the new 2016/2018 In Colors.  I love these new colors.  They are fun, some of them are bright, they go well together and they make such happy cards.  In this case, I used Flirty Flamingo and Peekaboo Peach.  They remind me of sherbet.

I used the stamp set called Falling Flowers.  This stamp set has matching Framelits called May Flowers (as a side note, I want to thank the person who told me I had these all mixed up last time I used them).  You can save 10% by purchasing them in a Bundle.  The sentiment is from Tin Of Cards.

It has been a while since I posted a picture of Madelyn.  She is growing like a weed.  Her grandpa is totally in love with her and after seeing this picture of her, he is even prouder.  One of his favorite foods is corn on the cob.  Apparently, it has become one of Madelyn’s too!  She is a girl after his heart! ❤️

Madelyncorn

Blog Signature-001 Product List

5 thoughts on “Falling Flowers

Leave a Reply

