Moroccan Nights

Moroccan Nights, Birthday Banners

I have to say, the combination of Bermuda Bay and Pacific Point has now become one of my favorites.  For some reason I never put those two colors together in the past but you can be sure I will be using them in the future  A lot.  It is like they were made for each other!

The medallion on this card is from the stamp set called Moroccan Nights.  It is a really cute set that also has three different lanterns and a beautiful border stamp.  I actually got this stamp set at the Stampin’ Up! OnStage event I went to in April.  It was an “all attendee” giveaway which is awesome because, well we all got one!  You can get free stamp sets too by becoming a demonstrator and going to these events.  They are a lot of fun and excitement.  If you are interested, let me know.  I can explain how everything works!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

2 thoughts on “Moroccan Nights

Leave a Reply

