A Swirly Bird Thanks

Swirly Bird, Hello You

I haven’t used my Swirly Bird Stamp Set or Swirly Scribbles Thinlits in a while so I thought I would bring them back out.  They are such fun to play with that it reminded me of how much I like this bundle.  Who doesn’t like scribbles, flowers, birds, kites, sailboats and splatters?  It has everything you could want!

First I decided to use a couple of the new In Colors for this card called Dapper Denim and Emerald Envy.  Then I cut the scribble out using our Silver Foil Paper to add a little shine to the card.  The “thanks” is from the Hello You Thinlits.

Here is a picture of Madelyn at the big pool for the first time.

Madelyn At Pool

Blog Signature-001
Product List

3 thoughts on “A Swirly Bird Thanks

  1. I love Dapper Denim & Emerald Envy together, and the silver is a great 3rd to the combination! Great card, Susan 🙂 How did Madelyn get so grown up?? It seems you were sharing baby pictures just last month…. she’s so sweet!

    Like

Leave a Reply

