Butterfly Basics

Butterfly Basics, Stampin Up, Susanstamps.wordpress.com

Whenever I need a little inspiration I look for a challenge to do.  I usually like to do sketch challenges because I find them easier.  I just look at the sketch and figure out what stamp set I own that will fit it.  In this case, I used a sketch challenge from Fab Friday.  It is an old challenge so I didn’t enter it but it gave me inspiration so I used it anyway.  Here is the sketch.

FabFri93

I used the stamp set called Butterfly Basics.  It is an older set that I haven’t used in a while so it was nice to re-discover it.

Blog Signature-001 Product List

One thought on “Butterfly Basics

Leave a Reply

