Swirly Bird Club Challenge

Every month I give my Club Members a card challenge to make for the next meeting.  Usually it is a sketch challenge but sometimes I do colors or themes.  Our September meeting is tonight and is another sketch challenge.  Here is the challenge:

Club Challenge Sept 2016-001

Here is the card I made:

Swirly Bird, Vertical Greetings

I used a couple of stamp sets to make this card.  The bird is from the stamp set called Swirly Bird and has a set of matching set of Thinlits called Swirly Scribbles.  You can save 10% by purchasing both in a Bundle.  The sentiment is from the stamp set called Vertical Greetings.  I love this set because of the sentiments can fit so nicely is a thinner spot because they are vertical (makes sense!).  The Designer Series Paper I used is called Floral Boutique.

In the next week or so I will show you pictures of the cards my club members made with this sketch.  They are an awesome set of stampers so I am sure they will be amazing.

Blog Signature-001 Product List

Leave a Reply

