Club Challenge Cards Part I

As you know, I give my club members a card challenge to do every month.  Usually it is a sketch challenge but occasionally I give them a theme challenge.  I do it so they will use the things they buy and have a chance to share their own creations.  Let me tell you.  These ladies are so talented.  Some of them should be teaching me how to stamp!

Here is the sketch challenge I gave this for our September meeting.

Club Challenge Sept 2016-001

Here are some of their amazing cards.

Judy’s Card

dsc03456

Debby’s Card

dsc03460

Amy’s Card

dsc03458

Aren’t they awesome?  Tomorrow I will post a couple more.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

