Sunshine Wishes

Sunshine Sayings, Sunshine Wishes, Stampin Up, susanstamps.wordpress.com

Sunshine Sayings is a stamp set that is in the Stampin’ Up! 2016 Catalog.  It is one of those sets that I passed by numerous times because there are so many other sets that I wanted.  Then along came Jackie.  Sigh.  Jackie used this set a few times in our weekly Stamp Off Challenges.  Every time she used it, I liked it more and more until it ended up on one of my orders.

I received this set yesterday.  I started looking at it and thought it would make a perfect card for my sister, Katherine.  Katherine and her family are going through a very tough time.  Every day I wish I could give her a big hug but she lives more than 5 hours away from me so it is not possible.  I guess the  next best thing is to hug her by mail.  I sent her this card just to let her know I am thinking of her and her family.  They could use a lot of prayers so anyone out there who wants to help, it would be appreciated.

Blog Signature-001 Product List

Leave a Reply

