Detailed Floral Thinlits

Detailed Floral Thinlits

I was looking through some of my cards and realized that I forgot to post some from a while ago.  We made this card at our monthly Stamp Club meeting a couple of months ago.  I actually think it was right after the new catalog came out in June.  I remember doing this card because it uses one of my favorite new Thinlits called Detailed Floral Thinlits.  It also shows two of the new In Colors (Emerald Envy and Dapper Denim) PLUS it uses one of the new Ruched Ribbons in Dapper Denim.  It covered a lot of bases!  Oh, and it also used a new stamp set called Thankful Thoughts AND new dies called Layering Ovals.  Wow!  That is a lot of new products to show all in one card!  It is a whole week’s worth of posts in one!  Now I can take the rest of the week off!  Ha!  Just kidding!

blog-signature-fall-2016
Product List

One thought on “Detailed Floral Thinlits

Leave a Reply

