Fresh Fruit Magic Card

Fresh Fruit, Stampin Up

We had fun making this Magic Card at our last stamp club meeting.  Magic cards have been around for a while but I have never made one before.  Buffy made one with her class a while ago and was kind enough to send me the card they made with awesome directions.  Then Stampin’ Up! came out with a video showing how to make one so I knew I had to show it to my ladies.  The magic part is when you lift up the tab and your black and white picture turns to color.  Here is what our card looked like when opened.

Fresh Fruit, Stampin Up

Isn’t that fun?!  Here is the video Stampin’ Up! made which shows you how to make one.  I did mine a little differently but it comes out the same so that is ok!

blog-signature-fall-2016 Product List

One thought on “Fresh Fruit Magic Card

  1. I love your magic card, Susan! Great colour combination – so fresh 🙂 Thanks for sharing the SU! video; I didn’t know they had done one for this kind of card. (my last attempt at this type was a *bit* of a disaster, so I need to watch this!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

