Flourish Thinlits

Flourish Thinlits, Crazy About You, Pretty Paisleys, Stampin Up, susanstamps.wordpress.com

I have made a few cards lately that could be used for a wedding card, yet could also be used as a birthday card.  I think I have weddings on my brain.  My nephew is getting married and I’ve been helping my sister Katherine pick out a Mother of The Groom dress.  A couple of years ago, when I retired from my full time job, my sister was on a sabbatical from teaching.  It was when my niece was getting married.  Katherine and I spent hours “talking” online trying to find dresses to wear.  I think there were days when we didn’t even get dressed!  It was fun.  So, now we are doing it again, although we aren’t spending all day, it is still fun.  She needs to pick out a dress first and then I will be able to pick one out so we don’t get the same color.  Wish us luck!

blog-signature-fall-2016 Product List

2 thoughts on “Flourish Thinlits

Leave a Reply

