Another Stamp Off Challenge

Stamp Off Logo Clean

Today’s Stamp Off Challenge is a sketch challenge by Jackie (apparently I get that part wrong a lot so I can’t really promise it is Jackie’s but I think it is).  It could also be a layout challenge because it is called Pile It On. In any case, here is the challenge.

november-4-2016

Here is my card:

Swirly Bird, Time Of Year, Swirly Scribbles, Bunch Of Banners

I used a few stamp sets for this card.  One is called Swirly Bird (the bird), on is called Time Of Year, which is a hostess set in the Annual Catalog (Birthday) and the happy came from Crazy About You.  I used a couple of different Big Shot Dies too.  The wreath is from Swirly Scribbles and I cut the banner out using Bunch Of Banners.

As a side note, Buffy, Jackie and I are on our way to go to Stampin’ Up!’s OnStage.  Buffy and I are both going to the one in New Jersey but unfortunately, Jackie is going to Phoenix.  I can’t wait.  We will get an early peek at the 2017 Occasions and Sale-a-bration Catalogs and have a fun filled day with other demonstrators from the area.  If you are interested in more information and becoming a demonstrator, just send me an email.  I will be glad to answer any questions you have.  One of  my newest downline, Char, is also going! It should be a lot of fun.

Now let’s go see what Jackie and Buffy made.  I am sure we will be wowed!

blog-signature-fall-2016
Product List

3 thoughts on “Another Stamp Off Challenge

Leave a Reply

