Weather Together

Weather Together, Stampin Up, susanstamps.wordpress.com

Here is a very quick and simple card using the stamp set called Weather Together.  This set is in the Annual Catalog and has a set of matching Framelits called Umbrella Weather.  Obviously,  this stamp set could be used for a wedding or baby shower but it also could be used for other occasions such as get well, or thinking of you or even a sympathy card.  The Framelits make it adorable.

Speaking of showers, have I told you yet that I am going to have another grand daughter?  I am so excited.  Emory Jade is due to arrive in March (actually March 4th which is Rob’s birthday).  I am not sure where all these girls are coming from since I only had boys but either one is really fine with me.  I get to buy girl things for Madelyn and now for Emory.  Now all I have to do is get Zachary and Mary (Emory’s parents) to move closer to me because Alabama is just too far away!

blog-signature-fall-2016
Product List

2 thoughts on “Weather Together

Leave a Reply

