Fresh Fruit

Fresh Fruit, Stampin Up, susanstamps.wordpress.com

First of all, Happy New Year to each of you.  I hope you have an amazing year full of happiness and lots of stamps!

The 2016 Holiday Catalog is coming to an end in the next couple of days.  It was an amazing catalog and once again, I think I bought most everything in it.  I really feel that Stampin’ Up! did an awesome job with this catalog and I hope you enjoyed it too.

I used a stamp set from the Annual Catalog called Fresh Fruit to make this card.  It seems like whenever a mini catalog comes out, I tend to forget about all the awesome stamps and products that are in the Annual Catalog.  This stamp set is no exception.  I love the simplicity of the fruit stamps and also love that it is a two step stamp set.

I used the Stitched Shapes Framelits that Stampin’ Up! released in the Fall but quickly ran out of.  I am hoping they come available very soon.  I believe we were told they would be back sometime in January.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

