Another Thank You

One Big Meaning, Flower Patch, Stampin Up, susanstamps.wordpress.com

I made this card using an old favorite stamp set.  Flower Patch was the first Photopolymer stamp sets that came in one of their catalogs.  They did test the waters a bit and released some Photopolymer sets separately but this one was actually in an Annual Catalog a couple of years ago.  It also has a matching set of Framelits called Flower Fair.

It was funny.  When they first came out with the Photopolymer stamps, I said no way am I buying those.  I love my rubber.  Of course, when they came out with Clear Mount Rubber, I said no way am I giving up my wood blocks!  Well, time changes and we all adjust to these new, crazy ideas.  Now most of my sets are Clear Mount and I do have a lot of Photopolymer sets.  I am still partial to rubber but I’ve adjusted to change.  You can teach an old dog new tricks!

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a $125 worth of product for $99 PLUS your choice of TWO FREE STAMP SETS (an added value of up to $104)!!

SAB

Blog Signature-001 Product List

One thought on “Another Thank You

Leave a Reply

