A Stamp Off Color Challenge

Stamp Off Logo Clean

It is time again for another Stamp Off Challenge.  This week we are doing a color challenge.  Here are the colors we needed to use.

february-17-001

Here is my card:

Lift Me Up, Up & Away, Stampin Up, susanstamps.wordpress.com

Lift Me Up was another one of those stamp sets that wasn’t originally on my list.  Then I started seeing beautiful cards made with this set.  My friend, Deborah did a couple of cards using this set and I knew I had to have it after seeing them.  Deborah is such an enabler!  She is a Canadian Demo who I met at a Stampin’ Up! function.  You should check out her blog.  She makes awesome cards!

Anyway, Lift Me Up has a matching set of Thinlits called Up & Away.  You can save 10% by purchasing them in a bundle.  You will definitely want both items.   The largest hot air balloon is a die but each of the colors behind the balloon are also dies so it is so easy to use different colors.  The stamp set has 16 stamps and the dies have 15.  Not only that, the Sale-a-bration catalog has matching designer Series Paper that you can get for FREE with a qualifying order!  If you buy the stamp set and dies in wood mount, you are qualified to get the paper!  If you buy clear mount you are less than $5 away from qualifying.

The sentiment is from the stamp set called Birthday Bright.  I think it has become my favorite birthday sentiment stamp set.  It has 21 stamps in the set.  Some are large (I love large sentiments) and some are smaller.  It is a great set to own.

Now, let’s go see what Buffy and Jackie have created with this color challenge.  I am sure you will be as pleasantly surprised as I will be!

Blog Signature-001 Product List

3 thoughts on “A Stamp Off Color Challenge

Leave a Reply

