Seaside Shore

Seaside Shore, Stampin Up, susanstamps.wordpress.com

As some of you know, I just got back from two weeks in Florida.  I really should not go there anymore.  It always leaves me depressed when I come back to the cold and snow of the North Country.  It was gorgeous, sunny, warm weather every single day.  I could not ask for better weather while on vacation.  Of course, our trip home was a nightmare, as usual.  Our first flight got delayed 3 hours which would mean we would miss our connection so they put us on another flight which worked out alright but they lost our luggage in the process.  Traveling is not easy these days, although I am still so thankful I can travel.

Still, we went from this (75 degrees)

20170204_132934

To this (15 degrees)

20170213_073546

Sad, isn’t it?  In any case, I decided to pretend I was still in Florida so I made the card above using the stamp set called Seaside Shore.  There weren’t any tropical fish where I was, but it was pretty anyway and I wish I was still there!

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a $125 worth of product for $99 PLUS your choice of TWO FREE STAMP SETS (an added value of up to $104)!!Product List

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “Seaside Shore

Leave a Reply

