OnStage Local & The Retirement List

This past weekend I went to attend a Stampin’ Up! event called OnStage Local.  Every November and April they put on a Live OnStage event somewhere in the world.  This time the live event was in Amsterdam, Netherlands.  Whenever the event is not live in your country, they put on a few local events.  This time the closest event was in Toronto, Canada which is only about 4 hours from me.  Char, one of my downline and I attended together.

We had a blast.  There were probably around 600 Demonstrators there.  They had stamping presentations and announcements.  We won a few few stamp sets and products but even better than that, we received a copy of the new 2017/2018 Annual Catalog.  All I can say is wow!  You are going to love this new catalog!  I think it is one of the best catalogs yet.  There are tons of new stamp sets with matching Framelits or Thinlits.  There are new punches, tons of beautiful Designer Series Papers and of course, the new InColors.

One of the “rules” we have to obey is we can’t show you any pictures that have new products in them or give you information about the new catalog.  It is so hard to keep things a secret but Stampin’ Up! wants everyone to be surprised.  Don’t worry though.  You’ll find out soon!

Of course, with the good news, there can often be bad news.  The bad news is all the retiring items.  I am always so happy when I get the new catalog but sad about the items that will not be available any longer.  Below is the list of items that will be retiring.  There are some great deals!  If you really want something on the list, don’t wait to purchase it because once it is gone, it will be gone for good.

Click Here To See The Retirement List

If you are interested in attending one of these fun functions, feel free to talk to me about becoming a Demonstrator.  You get a discount on all your purchases plus you get to attend awesome Stampin’ Up! functions and copies of all the catalogs before anyone else.

2 thoughts on “OnStage Local & The Retirement List

  1. Love your style so I’m sure I will be happy also. They never disappoint. I’ve been stamping with SU for 6+ years. I’m finally a hobbyist but trying to decide if I want to jump in. So happy you were able to go with a friend!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Stephanie. The thing I love most about SU is they have something for everyone. If you read my blog, you know I am not a person who likes to color, yet there are lots of stamp sets for me as well as a lot for people that like to color.

      Like

Leave a Reply

