Blooms & Wishes

This is another card I made for my sister to use as invitations to her son’s rehearsal dinner.  A couple of weeks ago I told you how she decided to do something different with her invitations.  She wanted to send each person a different card with the invite inside of it.

I made this card using the stamp set called Blooms & Wishes.  I am so excited that this is one of the stamp sets that is going to be carried over into the new Annual Catalog.  The colors I used are Flirty Flamingo, Daffodil Delight, Blushing Bride,  Wisteria Wonder and Emerald Envy.

To cut out the sentiment I used Stitched Shapes Framelits and Layered Ovals Framelits Die.  They layered together nicely.


Product List

One thought on “Blooms & Wishes

Leave a Reply

