Blooms & Wishes

Blooms & Wishes is a stamp set that I use a lot.  I am so happy that it is going to carry over to the new catalog.  It is a great stamp set to use as a background.  There are 14 stamps in this set which includes three sentiments.

To make this card I took a glass and lightly drew a circle using a pencil on my cardstock.  It helps me to keep the circle even all around.  After I stamped the flowers, I erased the circle so you can’t see it.  I don’t know if I am imagining it or not, but I found these Papermate Clear Point Pencils that erase really easily.  I found that not all pencils are alike in that way.  In any case, you can’t see where I drew the circle even up close.

I felt that the card needed a little something so I put three Wisteria Wonder Enamel Shapes in the corner.  Enamel Shapes are retiring so if you like them, order them before they are gone for good.


Product List

2 thoughts on “Blooms & Wishes

Leave a Reply

