Sunshine Sayings

Last weekend Rob and I went to see our grand daughter, Madelyn.  It was her second birthday.  I can’t believe how quickly time went and that she is already two!  If you ask her how old she is she will tell you “two weeks”.  I’m not sure where she got that from, but it is adorable.  She is also a genius!  I mean it.  She is so bright.  Ok, I will admit I am her grandmother so I may be just a wee bit biased but how many two years olds can sing the alphabet song?  She sung it perfectly except for the usual jumble of l, m, n, o p.  See?  I told you she is a genius!

For her birthday party she dressed like Minnie Mouse.

Back to our regularly scheduled program……

I made this card using the stamp set Sunshine Sayings.  This set has matching Thinlits called Sunshine Wishes.  Both of these items are being carried over into the new Annual Catalog which starts June 1st (Yay!).


Product List

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Sayings

Leave a Reply

