A Fun Fold Stamp Off Challenge

It is Friday which means it is time for another BS & J Productions Stamp Off Challenge.  This week our challenge is to make a fun fold card.  I do have to mention how awesome Jackie is for coming up with these challenges every week.  She keeps us going and I truly appreciate her.

I decided to something a little different than a normal fun fold card (are you surprised?).

I used the Mini Treat Bag Thinlits to make the outside of my card.  I used some awesome new Designer Series Paper that will be in the new 2017 Annual Catalog beginning in June.  It is called Delightful Daisy.  You will love the color combinations in this paper.   Actually all the products I used for this card will be in the new catalog.  The flower is a new stamp set called Daisy Delight.  It has a matching punch called Daisy.  By the way, the new catalogs are here so if you would like one, let me know!

Inside the Mini Treat Bag is a card.

All the stamps on this project are included in the Daisy Delight Stamp Set.  Aren’t they just adorable?

Now let’s go see what Jackie & Buffy made for their fun fold card.

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Fun Fold Stamp Off Challenge

  1. Beautiful card, Susan! I was all packed and ready for our trip, and now I must go pack my mini treat bag thinlit. (Funny – I almost packed it last night, but say, “Nah…” Should have listened to my “little voice.”) Love the daisy suite, and especially the way you used the products.

    Like

  2. I always forget about this Mini Treat Bag thinlit – thanks for the beautiful reminder, Susan! The bag is beautiful, and I love how you layered the cardstock on the card itself. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

