No Bones About It

Today, I decided to get out my No Bones About It stamp set.  I bought this set a long time ago and have never used it.  Sometimes I like to buy sets that I will be able to use in the future with my grandchildren.  I saved a really old train set for this purpose that retired a long time ago but had a wheel with the train tracks.   I am sure girls love dinosaurs too but I never met a boy who didn’t.

I stamped the solid dinosaurs in lighter colors and stamped off before stamping them on Whisper White.  This made them a little lighter.  Then I stamped the bones in a darker color.    I used Peekaboo Peach, So Saffron, Sweet Sugarplum, Pool Party and Powder Pink for the solid images.  I used Island Indigo, Calypso Coral, Perfect Plum and Rose Red for the bones.

Product List

One thought on “No Bones About It

Leave a Reply

