Cool Treats

I think Cool Treats is my favorite stamp set in the 2017 Occasions Catalog.  Maybe because the weather is getting warmer and summertime is almost here.  It is such a fun summer set and it has matching Framelits called Frozen Treats.  The good news is that this set is being carried over into the 2017/2018 Annual Catalog.  The bad news is you only have two more days to save 10% by purchasing the stamp set and Framelits in a Bundle.

I used one of the new In Colors that will be in the new Annual Catalog and one of the old In Colors to make this card.  I am really liking the Lemon Lime Twist color.  It is bright and fun and who doesn’t love a lemon lime popsicle?  The other In Color I used is Flirty Flamingo.  Then I added a little Pool Party because my favorite popsicle are the blue raspberry favored.

Two more days until the new Annual Catalog goes live.  I don’t now about you, but I can’t wait!  Don’t forget to check back here on June 1st to see a special I am having to celebrate the new catalog!

Product List

One thought on “Cool Treats

Leave a Reply

