The 2017 Annual Catalog is Live!!

Today is the day we have all been waiting for.  Stampin’ Up! 2017/2018 Annual Catalog is now live!  It is full of exciting new stamp sets and products.  This catalog is truly one that everyone will love.  There are so many different styles that you are sure to find tons of things you have to have!

Beginning today, June 1, until 6:00 PM EST  June 7, 2017
I am offering regular FREE Shipping** to any order over $50 as a way of saying thank you to my customers!!  

**Small Print

 If you order online you must use the hostess code PJ6PNF26 and I will rebate you the amount you paid for shipping by either PayPal or mailing you a check.  If you don’t use the Hostess Code your order will not count for this promotion. If you would like me to order for you, email me your order along with your payment information and I will place the order.   If you order more than $150 do not use the Hostess Code as you will get the hostess benefits yourself.  In that case, I will still rebate you the cost of your shipping.  This offer does not include expedited shipping.

Club members can order at our meeting on the 7th.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Don’t forget, if you live locally you can pick up a catalog from me for free.  If you live farther away you just have to pay for shipping and I would gladly mail you one.

 

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

