An In Color Stamp Off Challenge

Good morning everyone.  It is time for another Stamp Off Challenge.  This time we have an InColor Challenge.  We can use at least two InColors for our creations.

I needed to make a masculine birthday card so I did not have a lot of choice in the colors I used so I decided to go with Dapper Denim and Emerald Envy.  I thought it needed a little pop of color so I used a small piece of Lemon Lime Twist.

I used the stamp set called Super Duper.  This is a great set because it has big sentiments (I love big sentiments).  I stamped it three times (once on Whisper White cardstock, once on Dapper Denim and once on Lemon Lime Twist) and then cut out all the pieces and put them back together.  The Designer Series Paper is new and called Pick A Pattern.

Don’t forget today and tomorrow are the last days I am offering FREE Shipping on all orders over $50 as a way of saying thank you to all of my customers!  You can place an order online using the Hostess Code PJ6PNF26 and I will rebate you your shipping costs by PayPal or check.  You have to order before 6:00 PM EST tomorrow to get this fabulous deal and you have to use the Hostess Code in order to qualify.  This offer does not include expedited shipping.

Now let’s go see what Buffy and Jackie made.

Product List

SaveSave

3 thoughts on “An In Color Stamp Off Challenge

Leave a Reply

