In The City

I don’t usually get Stampin’ Up!  Hostess Sets because they are only available for one year but the second I saw this set I knew I had to have it.  It is in the 2017/2018 Annual Catalog and is called In The City. It is just adorable!  There are 60, yes 60 stamps in this set!  That is amazing!  Plus, it is a two-step stamp set where you use two (or more) stamps to make an image.  In this case you stamp the outside of each image in one color and then the inside in another.  I stamped everything in Memento Tuxedo Black Ink and then the insides with Bermuda Bay, Calypso Coral and Daffodil Delight.  You will love this set once you see it!

In order to get this set you have to place a $150 order.  You can do that by yourself, have a party or get your friends to order with you.  Believe me when I tell you, you need to have this set!

Don’t forget Wednesday, June 7th is the last day I am offering FREE Regular Shipping on all orders over $50 as a way of saying thank you to all of my customers!  You can place an order online using the Hostess Code PJ6PNF26 and I will rebate you your regular shipping costs by PayPal or check.  You have to order before 6:00 PM EST June 7th to get this fabulous deal.  You have to use the Hostess Code in order to qualify.
Product List

SaveSave

4 thoughts on “In The City

  1. Darn it, Susan. I really didn’t want to get this set. Now that people can spend their “rewards” on anything, I rarely “sell” hostess sets, so I don’t buy many. I had decided not to get any this year, but now….This is so cute, and would be perfect for “grand” cards. *sigh* Starting a new order now…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

