A Sketch Stamp Off Challenge

Today is Friday and it is time for another Stamp Off Challenge with Jackie, Buffy and me.  Today’s challenge is a sketch challenge.  Sketch challenges are my favorite so I am always happy when do one.  Here is the sketch:

Here is my card:

I decided to use some new product from the 2017/2018 Annual Catalog.  The stamp set is called This Little Piggy.  This is one of the stamp sets we got for free when I attended OnStage last April.  It has four cute little pigs and a few sentiments that go with the images.  I stamped the pig on Pink Pirouette cardstock in Tuxedo Black Memento Ink and then cut it out (don’t look too carefully).  Then I stamped the sentiment again on Crushed Curry and cut that out too.  The Designer Series Paper is called Color Theory. It has Ombre colors on one side and a design on the other.  It comes in Berry Burst, Dapper Denim, Old Olive and Crushed Curry.

Now, let’s go see what Buffy and Jackie made.


Product List

SaveSave

SaveSave

3 thoughts on “A Sketch Stamp Off Challenge

  1. So cute, Susan! I love those little piggies. And you are wowing me with your use of the “paint chip” designs on the DSP. I have a really hard time with that pattern, but when you use it, it just looks “right.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

