Happy Birthday Gorgeous

This is a fun card I made using a stamp set from the Stampin’ Up! 2017/2018 Annual Catalog.  The set is called Happy Birthday Gorgeous.  The Happy Birthday Thinlits die goes with this set and you can save 10% by purchasing them in a Bundle.

You already know the die is one of my favorites but it was also a favorite at my monthly stamp club meeting.  Most of the ladies bought this one.  I love the size of it and the stamp set is a lot of fun.  It is a two step stamp set which means you use two different stamps to make an image.  In this case, each of the flowers has an outline stamp and then an inside stamp.  It is super easy to line up because it is Photopolymer which means you can see through it for exact placement.

Speaking of gorgeous, guess who came to visit us last weekend!  Sam and Tara had a wedding to go to in this area so Rob and I got to watch Madelyn for them.  Every time I see her, she seems to be so much bigger and her vocabulary is amazing.  I could even understand most everything she said so Mom and Dad didn’t have to be interpreters.  Plus she gets prettier every time I see her (yes, I am a little biased!)!


Product List

One thought on “Happy Birthday Gorgeous

Leave a Reply

