Happy Birthday

I know this card is not very patriotic because I didn’t use red, white and blue but it is still a birthday card so I decided to post it today.  Although things are kind of crazy in this world today, I still love this country and I am proud to be an American.

I made this card using a new die called Happy Birthday (such a surprise!).  I love this die  It is very large, as you can see, and it uses a fun font.  This die goes with a stamp set called Happy Birthday Gorgeous and you can save 10% by purchasing them in a Bundle.

To make this card, I cut out the die using Pool Party and Bermuda Bay Cardstock.  I kept the pool party negative section and pieced the Bermuda Bay words onto it.  Then I had to glue all the little itty bitty teeny tiny pieces of Pool Party back onto it.  It was kind of like doing a jigsaw puzzle.

Happy Birthday, America.  You are still an amazing place and I wouldn’t live anywhere else.

🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Product List

SaveSave

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

