Beautiful Bouquet

Every time I pull out a new stamp set from the Stampin’ Up! 2017/2018 Annual Catalog and start playing with it, I decide it is my favorite set in the whole catalog.  I know.  It changes every day.  This time I took out a new stamp set called Beautiful Bouquet.  This set has matching Framelits called Bouquet Bunch, although, I did not use them on this particular card. As with all new stamp sets that have matching dies, you can buy both in a Bundle and save 10%.  The stamp set has 37 stamps in it and the Bouquet Bunch Framelits have 21 dies.  That is a lot of variety!

The colors I used on this card were Island Indigo, Pool Party, Tranquil Tide and Peekaboo Peach.  Normally I would have never put these colors together but I really like how they came out.

Product List

One thought on “Beautiful Bouquet

Leave a Reply

