A Second Daisy Delight

Here is the second thank you card I made for my awesome neighbors at the lake.  If you read my post a couple of days ago, you would know that we bought a house at the lake and a couple of our neighbors brought us a welcoming gift so I needed to make a couple of cards to thank them for their kindness.

Daisy Delight is a great stamp set for making thank you cards because it has a big “thank you” stamp.  I love big bold word stamps so I knew I had to have to this set.  As a matter of fact, this set was so popular, it sold out quickly after the Annual Catalog even went live.  Then it sold out again and they had to turn this item number off.  Well, I am happy to report that it is back in stock and available for purchase again.  Let’s hope it doesn’t disappear again!

The Designer Series Paper I used is called Fresh Florals.  This pack has 40 sheets of double sided paper and comes in the 2017-2019 In Colors.

Product List

One thought on “A Second Daisy Delight

Leave a Reply

