Seaside Shore

When a new Stampin’ Up! catalog comes I tend to get so excited about the new merchandise that some of my older, but still current things get forgotten. I was searching for a set to use that hadn’t seen ink in a while and saw Seaside Shore sitting there so lonely on my shelf.  When this set came out I used it constantly.  I bet most of you got tired of seeing it all the time but how can you not like those cute little fish?!

I stamped the sentiment twice ~ once onto Marina Mist Cardstock and once onto Soft Sky.  Then I cut the middle section out using a dies from the At Home Framelits and put it over the Marina Mist sentiment with Dimensionals.

The Designer Series Paper I used is called Color Theory Paper Stack.  It is 6″ x 6″ and you get 48 sheets in the pack.  My favorite design is the Ombre look sheets,  I thought it went perfectly with the fish because it kink of looks like water.

Product List

4 thoughts on “Seaside Shore

Leave a Reply

