Work Of Art Sneak Peek

Work Of ArtHere is another sneak peek of the stamp set I got at the Catalog Premiere a couple of weeks ago.  It is called Work of Art and will be in the new Stampin’ Up! catalog that begins on June 2nd.  It is a very simple card but I like the way it turned out.  This set has a lot of swooshes and splatters and is fun to use.

The hello came from the stamp set called Four You.  I have used this set a lot because I love the bigger fonts in it.

If anyone would like a new catalog when they come in, just give me a call or send me an email.  There is no charge for the catalog if you come pick it up.  Otherwise you will just need to pay for the cost of shipping.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.