Watercooler Challenge WCC20

Today is another day for the Watercooler Card Challenge.  This time Buffy made an awesome card sketch for all of us to follow.  Here it is:

BuffySketchChallenge

Here is my card:

Project Life

I decided to use Project Life to make my card.  Even though I am not a scrapbooker, I love using Project Life to make cards.  The Everyday Adventure Project Life Card Collections uses a lot of my favorite colors such as Strawberry Slush, Bermuda Bay and Crushed Curry (among others).  I made this card entirely from Project Life and there is no stamping on it at all.

If you would like to see the other cards made with this challenge click HERE.  There are some awesome cards on there!

Blog Signature-001

3 thoughts on “Watercooler Challenge WCC20

  1. Susan, I wondered where you got the “split hearts” and now it makes perfect sense with PL. Delightful card and thanks for the reminder to use PL to make cards!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.