Watercooler Challenge WCC31

Banner1

It is that time again for a Watercooler Challenge.  This time the challenge is from Heidi and it is a sketch challenge.  Sketch challenges (for me) are the easiest to do.  You don’t have to follow it exactly but it needs to look fairly close. Therefore, I want everyone reading this to make a card using this challenge and the post it on our Watercooler Challenge web site HERE.  If you need help posting a picture, just let me know.  I can help you!

Here is the sketch challenge that Heidi gave us.

WCC31 Heidi Sketch Challenge

Here is the card I made using this sketch challenge:

Awesomely Artistic

I used the stamp set called Awesomely Artistic.  I colored the flowers using Mossy Meadow and Hello Honey markers.  The nice thing about coloring is you don’t have to be exact and color between the lines.  It is ok if you are a little messy.  The sentiment I used is from One Big Meaning.  That is a stamp set that says “thank you” seven different ways.  It is a great set to own!

Don’t forget to make a card using this sketch and post it to the Watercooler web site!

Blog Signature-001

6 thoughts on “Watercooler Challenge WCC31

  1. If players voted on design team entries instead of the other way around, yours would get my vote this time – truly beautiful. You have a good eye for design, to make clean and simple look so good, using such a busy stamp set.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.